Jon Norvald Evensen

Partner/Advokat
E-post: evensen@dalan.no
Telefon: 910 00 984

Ane Fuglesang Herskind

Fast advokat
E-post: herskind@dalan.no
Telefon: 920 88 023

Svein Steinfeld Jervell

Partner/Advokat
E-post: jervell@dalan.no
Telefon: 414 78 644

Ann Kathrin Nordbø

Advokatfullmektig
E-post: nordbo@dalan.no
Telefon: 920 87 511

Harald O. Sletner

Partner/Advokat (H)
E-post: sletner@dalan.no
Telefon: 952 89 427

Hanne-Marie With Solvang

Senioradvokat
E-post: solvang@dalan.no
Telefon: 995 94 707

Maria Cabrera Stråtveit

Partner/Advokat
E-post: straatveit@dalan.no
Telefon: 915 55 623

Anne Hazeland Tingstad

Partner/Advokat
E-post: tingstad@dalan.no
Telefon: 481 85 707